Hispanic Ministry

Contact Us

Dc. Eduardo Fortini
Diocesan Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

efortini@cdlex.org

Deacon James & Dot Bennett
Hispanic Ministry Missionaries

jbennett@cdlex.org

Coordinadores de Pastoral Hispana por Decanatos,  Regiones y Ciudades

FAYETTE: 
Padre Carlos Martinez
cmartinez@cdlex.org
Parroquias de Mary Queen y St Paul en Lexington

BLUEGRASS WEST: 
Padre Jeff Estacio
jestacio@cdlex.org
Frankfort
Lancaster
Nicholasville
Harrodsburg
Georgetown
Versailles
Danville

    BLUEGRASS EAST:
    Padre Arturo Molina
    amolina@cdlex.org
    Hermana Liz Wehri
    ewehri@cdlex.org
    Paris
    Richmond
    Mount Sterling
    Winchester
    Morehead

    MOUNTAIN WEST & MOUNTAIN EAST: 
    Padre Vitner Martinez
    vmartinez@cdlex.org
    London
    Berea
    Whitley City / Somerset
    Monticello
    Harlan

    BIG SANDY / LICKING:
    Padre Andy Garner
    agarner@cdlex.org
    Ashland
    Grayson
    Pikeville