Contact Us

President                       Bob Conochalla         859.509.2108     bconochalla@firehousesubs.com
President, Elect             Mark Wilden               859.273.2019     mark_wilden@ml.com
Recording Secretary     Susan Conochalla      859.684.4686     srconochalla@icloud.com
Treasurer                       Al Lawing                   859.940.6097     aplawing@twc.com
VP, Communications     Susan Conochalla      859.684.4686     srconochalla@icloud.com
VP, Internal Programs   Craig Dance               859.421.0943      dcraigdance@gmail.com
VP, External Programs  Don Martina               859.269.4739      donaldmartina@windstream.net
VP, Vocations                Don Martina               859.269.4739      donaldmartina@windstream.net
VP, Vocations                Phil Moloney              859.361.8341      pmoloney@sturgillturner.com

VP, Membership            Craig Dance               859.421.0943      dcraigdance@gmail.com
VP, Membership            Bob Kuhn                   859.323.6970      rjkuhn1@email.uky.edu
Parliamentarian             Bob Kuhn                   859.323.6970      rjkuhn1@email.uky.edu
Chaplain                        Fr Michael Flanagan  859.948.8689      mflanagan@cdlex.org